Certification (EN)

MOS Certification (Microsoft Office Specialist)

What is MOS?


Microsoft Office Specialist program is the only comprehensive certification program designed to measure the ability of using Microsoft Office programs. Microsoft Office Specialist demonstrates the ability to use a computer, to measure skills and to identify the opportunities to improve skills.


Benefits of Microsoft Office Specialist Certification

  • MOS certification holders will be distinguished from other job seekers.
  • Having MOS certification will make your ability recognized internationally.
  • MOS certificates can prove your skills in using Microsoft Office programs productively and efficiently.

About The Test


Provide a variety of real exam in accordance with the daily use of Microsoft Office programs. Using the actual file, for example, you will be asked to perform a series of tasks that will clearly demonstrate your ability to use Microsoft Office.

5 Modules Offered

  • Word 2007 / 2010 / 2013
  • Excel 2007 / 2010 / 2013
  • Powerpoint 2007 / 2010 / 2013
  • Access 2007 / 2010 / 2013
  • Outlook 2007 / 2010 / 2013


Adobe Certification


Adobe certification validates the ability of a person in understanding of Adobe aplications. It is ideal for students or workers who study Graphic Design, Web Design, Photography, Advertising and Printing. Certiport also provides versions CS3, CS4 & CS5.

4 Modules Offered

  • Visual Communication using Adobe® Photoshop®
  • Web Communication using Adobe® Dreamweaver®
  • Rich Media Communication using Adobe® Flash®
  • Video Communication using Adobe Premiere Pro CS5


MTA Certification (Microsoft Technology Associate )


MTA certification is a fundamental certification or a basic in mastering the Microsoft-based technologies. It is ideal for students in the field of IT as a proof of validation of their abilities.

12 Modules Offered

  • Developer
  1. Software Development Fundamentals
  2. Windows Development Fundamentals
  3. Web Development Fundamental
  4. Microsoft .Net Fundamentals
  5. Gaming Development Fundamentals
  6. Mobile Development Fundamentals
  7. HTML5 Application Developer Fundamentals (new)
  • IT Professional
  1. Networking Fundamentals
  2. Security Fundamentals
  3. Windows Server Administration Fundamentals
  4. Windows Server Administration Fundamentals
  • Database
  1. Database Administration Fundamentals


ACU Certification (Autodesk Certified User) 


ACU certification is a certification provided by Autodesk.

2 Modules Offered

  • Autodesk Inventor
  • Autodesk AutoCAD